Oregon Health Sciences University (OHSU) and Portland State University (PSU) School of Public Health

Skip to Main Content

This is Public Health: ASPPH Virtual Fair

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

This is Public Health: ASPPH Virtual Fair

July 8 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

On Wednesday, July 8, the Association of Schools and Programs of Public Health (ASPPH) will be hosting their “This is Public Health” virtual fair. This is an excellent opportunity to meet admissions representatives from over 70 ASPPH schools and programs, including the Oregon Health & Science-Portland State University School of Public Health. We will be holding an Open Chat session with OHSU-PSU SPH staff and faculty from 9 a.m. Pacific Time (12 p.m. Eastern) to 2 p.m. Pacific (5 p.m. Eastern), so chat with us and learn more about SPH!

 

The virtual fair is entirely online and can be accessed from any mobile device.

To register for free and to learn more about the chat rooms of the day visit the event webpage.

 

Venue

This is a virtual event
OR United States