Skip to Main Content

Integrative Project

Integrative Project Contacts

If you have questions please reach out to one of the Integrative Project (IP) contacts below.

Practice Experience AdministratorAndrew Wymanwymaa@pdx.edu
Director of Applied LearningJamie Jonesjljones@pdx.edu
Biostatistics PE/IP CoordinatorByung Parkparkb@ohsu.edu
Epidemiology PE/IP CoordinatorSarah Siegelsiegels@ohsu.edu
Environmental Systems & Human Health PE/IP CoordinatorTawnya Petersonpetertaw@ohsu.edu
Health Management & Policy PE/IP CoordinatorNeal Wallacenwallace@pdx.edu
Health Promotion PE/IP CoordinatorBradley Wipflibwipfli@pdx.edu
Public Health Practice PE/IP CoordinatorJamie Jonesjljones@pdx.edu

AY2024-25 Update

The integrative project (IP) is currently being restructured. Updated information will be published as soon as it is finalized. Announcements will be sent to the SPH Graduate Listerv (email SPH-Grad-group@pdx.edu if you need to subscribe).

If you are planning to register for your IP in summer 2024, please contact Jamie Jones at jljones@pdx.edu.

If you are currently registered for the IP (or are finishing an incomplete), please contact the PE/IP Coordinator for your program.

Important Resources

IP Course Registration Form

Download Form